2013 Hairstyles Challenge

4 Mar

This year is going to be different! For one it will be my one yer anniversary on April 22 and I have learned a lot about natural hair. Now that I’ve learned about so many products, hairstyles, hair care methods, healthy hair care regimens and hair types I’m ready to try many hairstyles I’ve seen natural hair inspirations of mine do.

This is my list of hairstyles I’ve always wanted to try that I’m going to do by the end of this year:

-Twist n curl
-Curly fro
-Bantu knot out
-Chunky twist out
-Bun
-High puff
-Flexi rods
-Curl formers
-Braid out
-Twists n tuck
-Updo
-Curly frohawk
-Cornrow & Cinnabon updo
-Flat twist twist out
-Side puff
-wash n’ go

Leave a Reply

