Protective hairstyle care????

27 Feb

Hey ya’ll I feel like I haven’t written a post in forever but I had to tell my followers how I take care of my hair in extensions.

I know a lot of blog try to make taking care of braid extensions harder than what it really is. I know this because I have been getting my hair braided since I was 5 so I have years of experience. What I do is spray my scalp with African braid sheen that can be purchased at Walmart for about $3.00. Other than spraying my hair with African pride braid sheen I condition my hair twice a month and try my best to get my edges done every 3 weeks. Taking care of braid extensions isn’t as hard as other blogs make it! It’s called a no to low manipulation style for a reason. I will soon make a new post on how I wash my hair and add some pictures on how the process looks like. Other then that hope you have a good day and please feel free to comment.

One Response to “Protective hairstyle care????”

  1. natural hemorrhoid treatment February 28, 2013 at 2:49 pm #

    Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established
    blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? With thanks

Leave a Reply

