4b/4c vloggers!!!!!!!!!!

16 Feb

Having 4b/4c hair can be very frustrating sometimes especially when your newly natural and you have no idea to do with your tight curls. Here is a list of Vloggers that I love and go to for inspiration ALL the time.

*Also keep in mind that someone doesn’t have to have your same hair type for you to know how to handle and moisturize your hair, everyones different*

VLOGGERS!

– glamfun

I love her so much she is so funny and is nothing but honest! 

– 4cHairChick

She has lots of experience and is very helpful with tips and styling products recommendations. 

-Dawnyele

She was the reason why I didn’t stop my natural hair journey, she was always committed to putting up videos on videos on Youtube and she always share her trials and Eros and her success. Although she is no longer with us, she is a definitely natural hair inspiration of my for not only 4c hair but natural hair.

-Joulezy

OMG! Joulezy is who I got to when I think that 4c hair cant be defined! She has so many cool tips on bringing out your natural hair pattern or even making different curl patters with rollers, perm rods and curl formers!

-IKnowLee

The first person I saw on youtube and the first person I went to when I just big chopped. She is so knowledgeable and is very helpful with tips on styling and creating looks that people think that type 4 hair can never do. Although I’m nt sure what she places herself on a hair typing chart she looks like a 4b/ 4c to me.

 

These are My top 5 natural vloggers but trust me there’s a lot of other Vloggers I love and have learned a ton about with type 3 curls !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 Responses to “4b/4c vloggers!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. 4CHairChick (@4cHairChick) April 18, 2013 at 9:58 pm #

    Woot woot! Humbled to be on the list. This made my day!

    • napela12 April 18, 2013 at 10:04 pm #

      Welcome and THANK YOU for motivating me to stay natural!

Leave a Reply

