Deep conditioning???

5 Feb

OK, since honesty is the best policy I’m going to start off by saying I don’t deep condition as often as I should 😦 i know its terrible but i often do think about it but when i do DC my hair comes out incredibly soft and moisturized it makes me think about why I don’t do it. This is why I’m writing this post to tell you guys how i get really soft protein filled hair!(hopefully I can start taking my own DC’ing advice)

Ingredients:

4 tbs of EVOO

2 tbs of pure honey

1 tbs of coconut oil(can change amount depends on you)

Instructions:

place the coconut oil, honey and EVOO in a small cup and place the cup in a large bowl of hot water. Allow the cup to sit in the water for a few minutes. Until the mixture is warm. Pour the mix onto freshly washed hair but towel blotted hair. THen put on a shower cap and wrap with a towel to prevent the mix from dripping. Let the mix sit in your hair for 20 min + then wash hair thoroughly with cold water( IMPORTANT!!!!!)

15 Responses to “Deep conditioning???”

  1. Lyndia Lambright February 10, 2013 at 6:45 am #

    This website takes ages to load, but the article is good.

    • napela12 February 21, 2013 at 12:10 pm #

      I know a lot people keep telling me that I have to see what the issue is but thank you I’m happy you like my blog 🙂

  2. TN Requin Pas Cher February 10, 2013 at 1:13 pm #

    Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with
    us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Exceptional blog and brilliant design and style.

    • napela12 February 21, 2013 at 12:09 pm #

      Sheesh! Thank you and thanks for spreading the word about my blog 🙂

  3. Air Max Pas Cher February 16, 2013 at 4:26 pm #

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your
    post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content to suit
    your needs? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome website!

    • napela12 February 21, 2013 at 12:09 pm #

      Thank you for liking my blog! And of course just email me or check out my new post to be featured I would love to know about how you deal with your natural hair!

  4. Air Jordan February 20, 2013 at 4:58 pm #

    What’s up everyone, it’s my first pay a quick
    visit at this web site, and post is in fact fruitful designed for me, keep up posting
    these posts.

  5. Beckie Legendre February 21, 2013 at 9:10 am #

    “I had to refresh the page times to view this page for some reason, however, the information here was worth the wait.”

    • napela12 February 21, 2013 at 12:06 pm #

      Really I have to check it out? But thank you for liking my writing 🙂

  6. Borse Gucci February 21, 2013 at 10:45 am #

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It
    really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

    • napela12 February 21, 2013 at 12:06 pm #

      Thank you I really appreciate that! 🙂

  7. Nike Air Jordan Noir February 22, 2013 at 2:22 am #

    Paragraph writing is also a fun, if you be familiar with after that you can write otherwise
    it is difficult to write.

  8. Cheap NFL Jerseys February 22, 2013 at 5:35 am #

    There is certainly a lot to find out about this
    issue. I really like all of the points you’ve made.

  9. Nike Air Max February 24, 2013 at 12:05 am #

    Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article post.

    I like to write a little comment to support you.

  10. NFL Cheap Jerseys February 24, 2013 at 10:29 pm #

    What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I’m hoping to contribute & aid other
    users like its helped me. Good job.

Leave a Reply

