Taliah Waajid curly curl cream review!!!!!!!!!

21 Jan

Since i’m in a protective style I thought it would be a good idea to talk about products I can’t live without and products that wasted my allowance money.

Taliah Waajid curly curl cream is a 8.5 out of 10 in my opinion. The product is really thick and heavy on my hair which I don’t mind because it gives my hair hang time. Although I get hang time with this product I cant seem for it to define my curls without me twisting or braiding my hair for at least one or two days. Another Con about this product is for and are on my head to be defined i have to put a lot of this product and this product isn’t cheap. My favorite thing about this product is it is AMAZING to use when you want two strand twists. The product keeps my twists in place and never looks very greasy. Overall I will continue to by this product when I want to do two strand twists.

One Response to “Taliah Waajid curly curl cream review!!!!!!!!!”

  1. Nerline September 3, 2013 at 2:44 pm #

    I completely agree with you!

Leave a Reply

